Contact Us

Staff Directory

General

For general inquiries and donation requests, please email us at info@bellevuearts.org or call 425.519.0770. 
We require 4 weeks of advance notice for donation requests. 

By mail:
Bellevue Arts Museum
510 Bellevue Way NE
Bellevue, WA 98004


By fax: 425.637.1799

 

Executive

Benedict Heywood, Executive Director & Chief Curator
425.519.0751 | benh@bellevuearts.org

Bio

 

BAM Arts Fair

Meredith Langridge Anderson, BAM Arts Fair Manager
425.519.0764 | meredithl@bellevuearts.org

 

Curatorial

Lane Eagles, Associate Curator
425.519.0753 | lanee@bellevuearts.org

Andrew Walsh, Registrar
425.519.0761 | andreww@bellevuearts.org

Justin Scoltock, Head of Exhibition Design & Production
425.519.0794 | justins@bellevuearts.org

Mary Kate Anselmini, Education Manager
425.519.0759 | marykatea@bellevuearts.org

Erin Cotton, Arts Educator
425.519.0754 | erinc@bellevuearts.org 

 

Development & Membership

Cole Eckerman, Director of Development & Government Relations
425.519.0793 | colee@bellevuearts.org

Rebecca Anzalone, Membership & Annual Fund Manager
425.519.0752 | rebeccaa@bellevuearts.org

Haeyeun Kim, Development Coordinator
425.519.0763 | haeyeunk@bellevuearts.org

 

Guest Services/Front Desk

Tyler Bleuher, Front of House Lead
425.519.0770 | tylerb@bellevuearts.org

425.519.0770 | admissions@bellevuearts.org

 

Marketing & Public Relations

Emilie Smith, Marketing Manager
425.519.0755 | emilies@bellevuearts.org

Megan Gallagher, Communications Coordinator
425.519.0749 | megang@bellevuearts.org

Donna Lundquist, Graphic Designer
425.519.0728 | donnal@bellevuearts.org

 

Museum Store

425.519.0722 | retail@bellevuearts.org

Submit art work to be reviewed for sale in the Museum Store here

 

Operations

Evan Wyatt, Operations Manager
425.519.0819 | evanw@bellevuearts.org

Jeremiah Meno, Chief of Security
425.519.0727 | jeremiahm@bellevuearts.org

Kevin Fenske, Security Lead
425.519.0727 | kevinf@bellevuearts.org

Jewel Slaughter, Security Services Officer
425.519.0727 

Hassan Khaskheli, Security Services Officer
425.519.0727

 

Special Events & Volunteer

Julia Sepulveda, Director of Special Events & Volunteers
425.519.0745 | julias@bellevuearts.org

Jackie Mendenhall, Special Event Manager
425.519.0723 | jackiem@bellevuearts.org

Colleen Shelton, Manager of Volunteer Programs
425.519.0757 | colleens@bellevuearts.org

 

Director Emeritus

Michael W. Monroe
Bio